top of page

New Old Cello Music

Weston Park Cello Music, edited by Martin Perkins, is out today! This edition presents all the solo and two-part cello music from the library of Weston Park, Shropshire, by composers such as James Cervetto, Carlo Ferrari, Felice Giardini, Thomas Arne and anonymous authors. The edition is available as a printed full score with separate solo cello part, plus PDF downloads.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page